Upcoming Events

  • October 2018

  • Three Wise Monkeys Comedy Night

    Thursday, 25 October 2018
    , 21:00
  • Halloween Ball with Surfquake

    Friday, 26 October 2018
    , 20:00
  • Club Tropicana 80s Pop Club Night

    Saturday, 27 October 2018
    , 21:00
  • Horror Films Quiz

    Sunday, 28 October 2018
    , 19:00
  • Jazz Social

    Sunday, 28 October 2018
    , 15:00
  • November 2018

  • Emotional Madness with Mary-Ann & Mates

    Thursday, 01 November 2018
    , 19:45
  • TWM Live Presents: Electric Ocean

    Friday, 02 November 2018
    , 20:00
  • Pace Oddity? – Anton Pace performs the songs of David Bowie

    Saturday, 03 November 2018
    , 20:00
  • TWM Food Tasting Evening – 2nd Birthday Special

    Tuesday, 06 November 2018
    , 19:30
  • Essex Rocks Presents

    Friday, 09 November 2018
    , 20:00
  • Brooklyn Nine-Nine Quiz

    Sunday, 18 November 2018
    , 19:00
  • TWM Live Presents: SPINN + support

    Saturday, 24 November 2018
    , 20:00
  • December 2018

  • Shooty and The Bang Bang ‘Dazed’ Album Launch

    Saturday, 01 December 2018
    , 20:00
  • Musicians Supporting The Homeless Charity

    Saturday, 08 December 2018
    , 20:00