Upcoming Events

  • June 2019

  • Lord Of The Rings Quiz

    Sunday, 16 June 2019
    , 19:00
  • VVilhelm presents The VV Experience, Chloe Bodur, Queen Colobus

    Thursday, 20 June 2019
    , 19:30
    - Thursday, 20 June 2019, 23:55
  • Southern Sounds: Boss Caine + support

    Friday, 21 June 2019
    , 20:00
    - Saturday, 22 June 2019, 1:00
  • Colchester Pride at Three Wise Monkeys

    Saturday, 29 June 2019
    , 20:00
    - Sunday, 30 June 2019, 1:00
  • July 2019

  • Pork & Cider Taster Evening

    Tuesday, 02 July 2019
    , 19:30
    - Tuesday, 02 July 2019, 23:00
  • The Hear No Evil Silent Disco – 80s vs 90s Special!

    Saturday, 06 July 2019
    , 21:00
    - Sunday, 07 July 2019, 1:00
  • Breaking Bad Quiz

    Sunday, 21 July 2019
    , 19.00
    - Sunday, 21 July 2019, 21:15
  • August 2019

  • TWM Live Folk Sessions presents JINSKI

    Thursday, 22 August 2019
    , 20:00