Upcoming Events

  • April 2018

  • Three Wise Monkeys Comedy Night

    Thursday, 26 April 2018
    , 21:00
  • 3 Daft Puffins

    Saturday, 28 April 2018
    , 20:00
  • May 2018

  • Vegan Tasting Evening

    Tuesday, 01 May 2018
    , 19:30
  • Essex Rocks Presents

    Friday, 04 May 2018
    , 20:00
  • F.O.X + Arcade Hearts + Reno & Rome

    Saturday, 05 May 2018
    , 20:00
  • Club Tropicana 80s Pop Club Night – Bank Holiday Special

    Sunday, 06 May 2018
    , 21:00
  • Gipsy Hill Tap Takeover

    Thursday, 10 May 2018
    , 11:00
    - Sunday, 13 May 2018, 22:30
  • Pint of Science Colchester – Three Wise Monkeys

    Monday, 14 May 2018 - Wednesday, 16 May 2018
  • Emotional Madness with Mary-Ann & Mates

    Thursday, 17 May 2018
    , 19:45
  • Monster Florence + Support

    Friday, 18 May 2018
    , 20:00
  • Paper Champion Presents: Dingus Khan + Support

    Saturday, 19 May 2018
    , 19:00
  • June 2018

  • It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia Quiz Special

    Sunday, 10 June 2018
    , 19:00
  • Son of Dave + support

    Friday, 15 June 2018
    , 20:00