Upcoming Events

  • April 2019

  • TWM Live presents Surfquake

    Friday, 26 April 2019
    , 20:00
  • May 2019

  • House of Stand Up Presents Colchester Comedy

    Thursday, 02 May 2019
    , 20:00
  • Move On Up! – Disco, Motown, Funk and 70s/80s Soul Club Night

    Saturday, 04 May 2019
    , 21:00
  • Salsa Sunday Social at Three Wise Monkeys

    Sunday, 05 May 2019
    , 15:00
  • Brazilian BBQ Tasting Evening

    Tuesday, 07 May 2019
    , 19:30
  • Emotional Madness with Mary-Anna and Mates

    Thursday, 09 May 2019
    , 19:45
  • Clash Night At the Three Wise Monkeys Colchester

    Friday, 10 May 2019
    , 20:00
  • Chestburster / Fluoride / Aureole of Ash / Meadows LIVE

    Tuesday, 14 May 2019
    , 19:30
  • The Office Quiz

    Sunday, 19 May 2019
    , 19:00
  • Jazz Social

    Sunday, 26 May 2019
    , 15:00
  • August 2019

  • TWM Live Folk Sessions presents JINSKI

    Thursday, 22 August 2019
    , 20:00